International Research Symposium on Education - 2022

Main Research Conference Committee
Dr. D.Keppetigoda Director Department of Research and Development
Dr. S.A.D.Samaraweera D.D.G Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities
Mr. Ranjith Padmasiri D.D.G Faculty of Science and Technology
Dr. A.De Silva Director Department of Science Education
Dr. W. Katukurunda Director Department of Technology Education
Mr. S.Dunaisingh Head open School Unit
Dr. Ransika De Alwis Senior Lecturer Department of Technology Education
Dr. M. Deldeniya Senior Lecturer Classical and Foreign Language Unit
Dr. M.L.S. Piyatissa Lecturer Department of Science Education